Our Reviews

Why Choose Guardian Roofing?

  • We answer the phone
  • We show up on time
  • We stay until the job is complete
  • Straight Forward pricing
  • 100% satisfaction

Recently Completed Jobs

You can use the map below to search for completed jobs by area, or you can click on a number of completed jobs to view before & after pictures and read about other customers’ experience.


“I had a very positive experience with this company from the meeting with Matt,to the efficient young man who did the actual job!!! I would recommend this company for sure and I would absolutely use them again in the future M. Lewins”

- Roof Replacement & Installation, in Seattle on Feb 22nd, 2017

“5 star. Great experience. Guardian employees are prompt, careful, experienced, courteous, professional and perform exceptional work. Recommend highly!”

- Roof Replacement & Installation, in Seattle on Feb 4th, 2017

“The employees were very nice and professional.”

- Roof Replacement & Installation, in Seattle on Feb 2nd, 2017

“Roof looks great. Cleanup was excellent”

- Roof Replacement & Installation, in Seattle on Feb 1st, 2017

“We were happy with the job and the experience. The crew was polite and helpful. Glad we could get it done before the holidays!”

- Roof Replacement & Installation, in Seattle on Feb 1st, 2017

“Had a new roof get put on about 2 years ago. Still looks good. ”

- Roof Replacement & Installation, in Seattle on Jan 25th, 2017

“I have had a lot of work done by Guardian and cannot complain about their Customer Service. I got tired of the Shake Roof and had Guardian Roofing replace it with a Presidential LT Roofing. I have to thank everyone that replaced the roof and especially Brent Wagner , he made sure that everything was done and completed. To Guardian Roofing and the Complete Crew, Thanks you and hope to see you as needed. Thanks for a great Job and ReRoof.”

- Roof Replacement & Installation, in Seattle on Jan 24th, 2017

“The crew were very professional. The lead guy seemed to care about the issue that need to be taken care of still. I still need to hear back from Pat. Overall it was a good experience. Thank you! !”

- Roof Replacement & Installation, in Seattle on Jan 7th, 2017

“Fantastic job on a total roof replacement on our 75-year-old house. Misiel and crew were great to work with, very professional, always cleaned up and answered all our questions. We really felt like we were in great hands and could tell they really take pride in their work. Feels like we have a whole new house!”

- Roof Replacement & Installation, in Seattle on Jan 6th, 2017

“I give you all 5 stars. Your people are great -- .professional in every way and always courteous. It's a pleasure doing business with you. -- Rod Rightmire”

- Roof Replacement & Installation, in Seattle on Dec 16th, 2016

    “One of our skylights was leaking. I was able to schedule an appointment within a few days. Guardian diagnosed the problem and we're able to fix the problem within a few weeks. Snow caused a short delay and the communication was outstanding. The crew was clean and courteous. I will definitely use Guardian again.”

    - Roof Repair, in Seattle on Feb 24th, 2017

    “We had the unfortunate timing of torrential rainfall delaying the repair of our roof eaves, but Joe was so helpful. He even came back to reinstall our gutter that inadvertently got knocked off our roof from a falling tree branch when he was getting ready to leave! We will use Guardian again for any of our roof concerns.”

    - Roof Repair, in Seattle on Feb 11th, 2017

    “My roofer came on time and was helpful in understanding the cause/solution to the leak in my roof. So far it has withstood some tough rain!”

    - Roof Repair, in Seattle on Feb 4th, 2017

    “I was always notified of any delays due to weather and when the work was started it was completed in record time. Mine was just a repair (so I could make it through the winter), but I plan to have Guardian back in spring/early summer to completely replace my 27 year old roof.”

    - Roof Repair, in Seattle on Feb 3rd, 2017

    “Thanks for doing a great job! Very reliable and professional.”

    - Roof Repair, in Seattle on Jan 31st, 2017

    “Thanks for coming out quickly. And even for the trip back out to clear up the stack situation. Always on time & call before they arrive.”

    - Roof Repair, in Seattle on Jan 31st, 2017

    “The experience was the best we have ever had. We had a leak and it was found and fixed without pressure to replace but it was suggested. Because of this in the near future we will request a bid for a new metal roof.”

    - Roof Repair, in Seattle on Jan 28th, 2017

    “It's been about a year since I used Guardian's services, but each time I did, I was pleased with the work that was done. The workers are clean, professional, competent and friendly. They gladly answered any questions. Mike, the estimator, is also top rate. He knows what he's talking about because he has been a roofer. All in all, I highly recommend Guardian Roofing. I am pleased that they are locally owned and not a huge franchise.”

    - Roof Repair, in Seattle on Jan 27th, 2017

    “Excellent service and workmanship”

    - Roof Repair, in Seattle on Jan 25th, 2017

    “They came back until they got it right! It's been about a year, and the roof repair is still holding.”

    - Roof Repair, in Seattle on Jan 25th, 2017

      “Excellent job removing 7 years of moss build up on my roof and completing moss proofing treatment. A thorough explanation of the process helped me make the decision to use Guardian.”

      - Moss Proofing, Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Seattle on Oct 19th, 2016

      “I was very pleased with the result of my roof cleaning and moss prevention application. I'm having my siding replaced this month and the siding contractor thought my 16 year old roof was only a few years old based on its nice current appearance. I expect that's the kind of review you'd most like to see! K. Weiss-Sammamish”

      - Moss Proofing, Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Seattle on Aug 29th, 2016

      “When our roof was cleaned and treated, the man noticed that there were some broken tiles. He reported this, and someone came to inspect and fix things. I am very happy with this kind of responsibility and service.”

      - Moss Proofing, Roof and Gutter Cleaning, Roof Repair, in Seattle on Aug 8th, 2016

      “Guardian came out to clean and treat our roof while we were at work. As always, you never would have known they had been there. When we arrived home the roof was sparkling clean and so was the surrounding area. Thank you Guardian for your care and professionalism!”

      - Moss Proofing, Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Tacoma on Jun 18th, 2016

      “They came out and provided a super job. We got the moss treatment and our roof looks great.”

      - Moss Proofing, in Tacoma on May 24th, 2016

      “Excellent work performance and product application.”

      - Moss Proofing, in Tacoma on May 3rd, 2016

      “Guardian is a first class operation from the first call, through scheduling and job completion. We are repeat customers, having used them first for roof cleaning and treatment. This time they worked on our chimney. They are very professional. We will undoubtedly use them again,”

      - Moss Proofing, Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Tacoma on Apr 12th, 2016

      “Roof looks great. All of the moss is gone.”

      - Moss Proofing, Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Puyallup on Aug 9th, 2015

      “The customer service and setting up our appt was outstanding. The guys were in and out with the moss prevention coating. Superb.”

      - Moss Proofing, in Puyallup on Jul 25th, 2015

      “Very professional organization that cleaned, inspected and moss treated my roof. No up-selling of products or services.”

      - Moss Proofing, Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Puyallup on Jul 15th, 2015

        “All phases of the process were excellent. The appointment times were prompt and on time. Matt was very clear and thorough in surveying and describing the roof cleaning process. Brad was superb in his promptness, preparation and execution of the job, clean-up, and courtesy and professionalism. I would strongly recommend Guardian Roofing to anyone seeking any roofing needs.”

        - Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Seattle on Oct 21st, 2016

        “Excellent service and after clean up. This is why i keep coming back for roof cleaning.. Thank you, Guardian Roofing.”

        - Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Seattle on Aug 5th, 2016

        “I had my annual roof cleaning recently and was very happy with the results. Guardian Roofing does an excellent job and I know it's extending the life of my roof. They clean up everything and I can't even tell they have been there except for the clean roof. Great value for my money!”

        - Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Tacoma on May 1st, 2016

        “My experience was great, I have an annual contract for gutter cleaning and my gutters were cleaned and no mess was left for me to clean up on the ground.”

        - Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Tacoma on Apr 13th, 2016

        “Rocky did an excellent job cleaning the debris from the gutters and valleys of our roof. We especially appreciated his pleasant manner and the wonderful finish-up job he did with cleaning our beds and lawns of debris after the roof job was completed.”

        - Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Puyallup on Jul 10th, 2015

        “The roof cleaning experience was great. I was notified the day before that a cleaning tech was coming over to clean my roof and that I would be notified by the cleaning tech the day of the cleaning when he would be on his way and when to expect him. The roof looked awesome and the clean up around the house was just as good. I really appreciated the clean up. All around fantastic job.”

        - Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Puyallup on Jun 17th, 2015

        “Excellent. Glen was professional and went above and beyond the job I had asked/paid for. Both he and the inspector before him, were a pleasure to have at my home. Had a Mold inspector in my home for an unrelated (to roof) issue. Said the roof job and vents were the best after inspecting attic. Highly recommend Guardian Roofing. New roof and periotic cleaning customer.”

        - Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Puyallup on Jun 16th, 2015

        “The roof looks great, nice and clean!”

        - Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Puyallup on Jun 11th, 2015

        “The roof looks like new, I could not be any happier. I was kept in informed of what was completed and when the next step would begin.”

        - Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Puyallup on May 18th, 2015

        “We knew the roof must be attended to. We were shocked by the high price of roof cleaning (got 2 estimates). However, the work done by Greg was awesome, and the roof looks like it did when new (4 years ago). We are relieved to have all that nasty moss, etc. removed. Good Job!!! We love Guardian Roofing! Barb & Dennis”

        - Roof and Gutter Cleaning, in Bellevue on Jan 8th, 2015